YOGA COACHES

Marie Bleidt
Yoga Coach Basic

 

Raum Bodensee
marie.bleidt@web.de
0176/52839462

 

Luisa Busato
Yoga Coach Basic

Raum Stuttgart/Ostfildern
luisa.busato@gmx.de

0176/ 23963370
 

 

Sinem Hassler
Yoga Coach Practitioner 1

 

Raum Reutlingen
sinem.hassler@gmx.de
0172/7263455

 

Isabel Heimberger
Yoga Coach Practitioner 1

Raum Gomadingen
isabel.heimberger@gmx.de

0152/22753702
 

 

Sandra Kern
Yoga Coach Practitioner 1
 

sk@yoga-mittendrin.com
www.yoga-mittendrin.com
72663 Großbettlingen

0174/9023294


 

Sandra Pejkovic
Yoga Coach Basic


Raum Esslingen/Nürtingen
spejkovic72@googlemail.com
0179/4950379

 

Sevinc Potel
Yoga Coach Basic

Raum Balingen
familie.potel@t-online.de
0174/2502456

 

Daniela Schopp
Yoga Coach Practitioner 1

Raum Reutlingen
daniela.schopp@web.de
0160/ 97595441
 

 

Angelika Seliger
Yoga Coach Basic

 

Raum Tübingen /Stuttgart
angelikaseliger@yahoo.de
www.yogami.de
0170/3414460
 

 

Isabel Staiger
Yoga Coach Basic

Raum Stuttgart
isabel.staiger@gmx.de
0176 314 77342

 

Carmen Strobel
Yoga Coach Basic

Raum Bodensee/Schweiz
yoga@yogaquitessenz.com
www.yogaquintessenz.com
0176/ 30422927
 

 

Margit Winkler
Yoga Coach Basic

Raum Mössingen
margit.win@gmail.com
 

 

Sabine Wunder
Yoga Coach Basic

Raum Erlangen
r.wunder@t-online.de

09133/601577
 

 

Jeanette Zehner
Yoga Coach Practitioner 1

Raum Balingen
jeanette.zehner@gmx.de

0157/82200376
 

 

Nadine Zöllner
Yoga Coach Basic

 

Raum Metzingen

www.yoga-momente.com
info@yoga-momente.com
07123-9560208

myriam bossert 
bewusstsein in bewegung
 

yoga@myriambossert.com

www.facebook.com/

Bewusstsein.in.Bewegung

 

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
©myriam bossert